Best films for teen girls!

Welcome Back!

I hope you are all having a good week so far. Does anybody ever have those nights where they want a film to watch so they scroll through Netflix for hours until there is no longer time to watch anything at all? I have that quite often so today I thought I would spare you all some valuable time and list my favourite 20 films on Netflix for teen girls!

  1. Clueless
  2. Legally Blonde
  3. Mama Mia
  4. It’s a boy girl thing
  5. Titanic
  6. Chalet Girl
  7. Me before you
  8. The Duff
  9. Ella Enchanted
  10. The prince and Me
  11. Divergant
  12. Vampire Academy
  13. Joe and Casper hit the road (1 and 2!)
  14. Bride Wars
  15. Annie
  16. Uptown Girls
  17. Into the Woods
  18. Chalk it Up
  19. Monte Carlo
  20. The curse of Sleeping Beauty

I hope these save you time, I have included all my favourites which are mostly romance! I have tried to include others as well though so I hope you like.

xxx

Leave a Reply

