Boys and Friends

Welcome Back,

I hope you are all having a good week so far. Recently I have really started liking this boy, we have been friends for a while. He is really sweet and funny and he just makes me happy! The problem is I told my three closest friends and two of them told me I must be strange and that he is not nice at all. I can understand why they would say that as he isn’t one of the most popular boys in our year and can be quite annoying but I think that is why we both get along so well because so can I.

During lunch today my friends got annoyed thought because I was talking to my other friend about it and not them and we were not involving them. Often me and her always wander around and talk to boys because we are teen girls and we are slightly boy crazy but recently all I have wanted to do is talk to this one boy and because of that I feel like I am neglecting my friends and I don’t want to do that.

I don’t usually do posts asking you for help but if you do have any experience trying to balance friends and boys then please let me know as it would be a great help.

Thank You for reading,

xxx

Leave a Reply

