Traveling!

Welcome Back!

So many of you may know how much I love to travel around the world, in particular to warm countries so today I thought I would share with you my top 5 places I want to travel and why…

So first on my list is Amsterdam, I love the beautiful rivers and terrace houses and think it looks absolutely wonderful! It is known for its flowers and to put it shortly it would be a fantastic experience!

Secondly I have New York, need I say anymore? For starters the skyscrapers that tower over and also the shops that fill the grounds! Then of course the hustle and bustle of it and the difference it is from any other holiday.

I then have Venice! I have watched and read so much about the infamous canals and to actually be on one of the boats watching everything go by would be a dream come true!

For any of you colder weather lovers I have Iceland, I do indeed hope to visit in year 11 as I picked geography as one of my GCSE’s so that would be a great opportunity!

Last but not least I have Grease, in particular the islands surrounding. It is very similar to other European countries but also very different and I’d love to try it out!

Thank you for reading and see you on Wednesday xxx

Leave a Reply

